PEPPER SPRAYING COP
“I asked them all to think of a better name for the album, but they just had to keep pressing. Fuck. I can’t let them know the real secret behind my opposition of this name. Thank god none of my old mates from Liverpool haven’t went public about my...

“I asked them all to think of a better name for the album, but they just had to keep pressing. Fuck. I can’t let them know the real secret behind my opposition of this name. Thank god none of my old mates from Liverpool haven’t went public about my terrible nickname of "Pepperdick Johnny.” I can’t help it! Its a medical conditionAAUUAUAAGAGAIAAGAGAGAGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH"

  1. lyall reblogged this from peppersprayingcop
  2. tranquileinyonguei-blog reblogged this from peppersprayingcop
  3. liache reblogged this from peppersprayingcop
  4. thelizbrownshow-blog reblogged this from peppersprayingcop
  5. selfgov-blog reblogged this from peppersprayingcop
  6. killerchickadee reblogged this from peppersprayingcop
  7. nomoretexasgovernorsforpresident reblogged this from peppersprayingcop and added:
    I gotta say - this one is good.
  8. Xanthe submitted this to peppersprayingcop